Ru

AR augmented reality

Frequently asked Questions

FlexReality web studio develops augmented reality applications for mobile devices based on iOS and Android operating systems.

In our work, we use flexible project management methods that help us achieve our goals with greater efficiency and speed than traditional ones. In the process of working, we communicate with the customer and demonstrate intermediate results. If necessary, we make adjustments. Thus, situations are excluded when everything has to be redone at the final stage of the project.

The client needs one thing – to describe the desired result and clearly formulate the goals for which he wants to order AR development. We do not require a deep understanding of the development process, but you should have a clear idea of what the final result should be. This makes work easier and faster. Having received a description of the project, we draw up a detailed technical specification, determine the technical requirements, budget, deadlines and get down to work.

The potential of augmented reality applications is almost limitless, since you can fully interact with 3D models on the smartphone screen.

Price of AR app development

The cost of services for the development of augmented reality is not fixed and is formed individually, depending on:

  • the complexity of the task in technical terms;
  • the number of specialists involved in the development;
  • timing.

Payment options – hourly or for the entire project. If the client prefers hourly wages, we calculate everything in advance and announce the price for each employee. Payment for programmers depends on their professional skills and experience. If a complex technical implementation project is planned, it becomes necessary to involve senior developers. The cost of such work will be somewhat more expensive, but the result is guaranteed to be in excess of expectations.

In any case, we adhere to deadlines and keep records: what tasks have been completed, what is the result and how many hours have been spent on it.

If the client prefers a fixed payment for the entire project, the cost of AR development is calculated in advance. After drawing up the estimate, you can make a full prepayment or divide the amount into 5-6 payments. We prefer to work in a way that is convenient for the customer himself.

Augmented reality projects

Augmented reality technologies are built around the idea of introducing new three-dimensional objects into the everyday world that can be seen using a smartphone, tablet or other similar device. It makes sense to order the development of an AR application to solve such problems:

  1. AR in E-COMMERCE. Demonstration of furniture, appliances and other goods in the context of an existing space. A striking example is an application with which the user can place the furniture he likes at home in order to see in advance how it will look. Furniture items can be dragged, changed color, rotated around their own axis, etc. The development of an AR application with similar functions will be relevant for furniture companies, manufacturers of household appliances and other goods.
  2. Games – augmented reality will bring color and fun to the world. The uniqueness of AR Gaming applications is that game decorations and character models are projected directly onto real objects, due to which the “location design” will be different every time, and the gaming experience will be rich and rich.
  3. Marketing and promotion. For example, the menu of a restaurant or cafe, which can be studied through a special application. It will not be just a static picture with an up-to-date menu, but full-fledged animated 3D models with which you can interact, study the ingredients and get acquainted with a detailed description of all the nuances of cooking. So we developed a demo application for the international franchise My Coffee, using AR, UNITY, REST API, BLENDER technologies and others.
  4. Interactive museums, where visitors can bring paintings and installations to life with the help of augmented reality, as well as get more interesting facts about the process of creation and the methods of the visual arts used by the artist. In this vein, we have developed an interactive Shevchenko Museum in Brovary. You can view the results on our team’s portfolio page.
  5. Communication – AR functions are almost never used in popular messengers. If you have an ambitious startup idea, contact FlexReality. Let’s make a revolution together.
  6. Sphere of education. Live and interactive 3D models capture the attention of students and awaken interest in learning. The experience of Western colleagues shows that AR applications in education are much more effective than traditional teaching methods.
  7. Real estate industry. For developers, AR is an effective marketing tool, because it allows the client to visually examine the interior of the apartment, play with the arrangement of furniture, think over future renovations, arrange lighting, etc. For example, we have developed an application for Zhilstroy-2 through which you can visually study the layout of available apartments and the surroundings around new buildings. Ultimately, sales increased by 10% in the first three months. In the process of developing the AR application, we used the technologies NODE.JS, ANGULAR, UNITY, WEBJL, 3DS MAX and a number of others.

Get detailed advice from the FlexReality manager. Leave a request or call the phone numbers indicated on the website. We will contact you and advise on points of interest.

Our projects
Frequently asked Questions

AR technology embeds virtual objects into the real world context, and VR completely transfers the user into it. To work with augmented reality, even an inexpensive smartphone with support for computer vision technology is suitable, while VR requires separate equipment: a special helmet or glasses.

It is a way of projecting virtual objects into the real world that can be seen using a smartphone, tablet, or other machine vision-enabled device. This technology complements reality, hence the name.

Augmented reality glasses are a compact device with support for computer vision technology that can be connected to a smartphone, tablet or even a quadcopter. With their help, the user can see mixed reality, that is, discover both real and virtual objects around him. They are created in such a way that the human brain can perceive them naturally. Supports RGB, FOV 200 ° horizontal and 130 ° vertical, high resolution and convenient form factor.

The cost of development is formed in a complex way depending on the scale of the project, the technical complexity of the implementation of the idea, the timing of development, as well as the number and level of qualifications of the employees involved. Due to the many pricing factors that come with it, the cost of building an AR app cannot be fixed.

Ru

AR дополненная реальность

AR разработка

Веб-студия FlexReality разрабатывает приложения дополненной реальности для мобильных устройств на базе операционных систем iOS и Android.

В работе мы применяем гибкие методы управления проектами, которые помогают достигать поставленных целей с большей эффективностью и скоростью, чем традиционные. В процессе работы общаемся с заказчиком и демонстрируем промежуточные результаты. В случае необходимости вносим корректировки на ходу. Таким образом исключаются ситуации, когда на финальной стадии проекта всё приходится переделывать.

От клиента нужно одно – описать желаемый результат и четко сформулировать цели, для чего он хочет заказать AR разработку. Мы не требуем глубокого понимания процесса разработки, но вы должны иметь ясное представление, каким должен быть конечный результат. Это упрощает и ускоряет работу. Получив описание проекта, мы составляем подробное ТЗ, определяем технические требования к платформе AR реальности, бюджет, сроки и приступаем к работе.

Потенциал приложений дополненной реальности практически безграничен, так как с 3D-моделями на экране смартфона можно полноценно взаимодействовать. Элемент интерактивности – вот, что отличает AR-приложения от стандартных.

Цена разработки AR приложений

Стоимость услуги по разработке дополненной реальности не фиксирована и формируется индивидуально в зависимости от:

  • сложности задачи в техническом плане;
  • количества привлекаемых к разработке специалистов;
  • сроков.

Варианты оплаты – почасово или за весь проект целиком. Если клиент предпочитает почасовую оплату, мы заранее всё просчитываем и озвучиваем цену за каждого сотрудника. Оплата программистов зависит от их профессиональных навыков и стажа. Если намечается сложный проект по технической реализации, возникает необходимость привлечения разработчиков уровня senior. Стоимость такой работы будет несколько дороже, но результат гарантированно будет сверх ожиданий.

В любом случае мы соблюдаем дедлайны и ведем отчетность: какие задачи выполнены, каков результат и сколько часов на это потрачено.

Если клиент предпочитает фиксированную оплату за весь проект, стоимость разработки AR просчитывается заранее. После составления сметы можно совершить полную предоплату либо разбить сумму на 5-6 платежей. Мы предпочитаем работать так, как удобно самому заказчику.

Проекты дополненной реальности

Технологии дополненной реальности строятся вокруг идеи внедрения в повседневный мир новых трехмерных объектов, которые можно увидеть с помощью смартфона, планшета или другого аналогичного устройства. Заказать разработку AR приложения имеет смысл для решения таких задач:

  1. AR в E-COMMERCE. Демонстрация мебели, техники и прочих товаров в контексте существующего помещения. Яркий пример – приложение, с помощью которого пользователь может разместить понравившуюся мебель у себя дома, чтобы посмотреть заранее, как это будет выглядеть. Предметы мебели можно перетаскивать, менять цвет, поворачивать вокруг собственной оси и т.д. Разработка приложения AR с аналогичными функциями будет актуальна для мебельных компаний, производителей бытовой техники и других товаров.
  2. Игры – дополненная реальность привнесет в мир краски и веселье. Уникальность приложений AR Gaming в том, что игровые декорации и модели персонажей проецируются прямиком на реальные объекты, за счет чего «дизайн локаций» каждый раз будет разным, а игровой опыт богатым и насыщенным.
  3. Маркетинг и продвижение. Например, меню ресторана или кафе, которые можно изучить через специальное приложение. Это будет не просто статичная картинка с актуальным меню, а полноценные анимированные 3D-модели, с которыми можно взаимодействовать, изучить ингредиенты и ознакомиться с подробным описанием всех нюансов готовки. Так мы разрабатывали демонстрационное приложение для международной франшизы My Coffee, применив технологии AR, UNITY, REST API, BLENDER и ряд других.
  4. Интерактивные музеи, посетители которых могут «оживить» картины и инсталляции с помощью дополненной реальности, а также получить больше интересных фактов о процессе создания и используемых художником методах изобразительного искусства. В этом ключе мы разработали интерактивный музей Шевченка в г. Бровары. Посмотреть результаты можно на странице с портфолио нашей команды.
  5. Общение – функции AR почти не используются в популярных мессенджерах. Если у вас есть амбициозная идея для стартапа – обращайтесь в FlexReality. Совершим революцию вместе.
  6. Сфера образования. Живые и интерактивные 3D модели приковывают внимание учеников и пробуждают интерес к учебе. Опыт западных коллег показывает, что приложения AR в образовании гораздо эффективнее, чем традиционные методы обучения.
  7. Сфера недвижимости. Для компаний застройщиков AR – результативный маркетинговый инструмент, ведь позволяет клиенту наглядно изучить интерьер квартиры, поиграться с расстановкой мебели, продумать будущий ремонт, расставить освещение и т.д. К примеру, для Жилстрой-2 мы разработали приложение, через которое можно наглядно изучить планировку доступных квартир и окрестности вокруг новостроек. В конечном итоге продажи возросли на 10% в течение первых трех месяцев. В процессе разработки приложения AR мы пользовались технологиями NODE.JS, ANGULAR, UNITY, WEBJL, 3DS MAX и рядом других.

Получите подробную консультацию у менеджера FlexReality. Оставляйте заявку или звоните по указанным на сайте номерам телефонов. Мы свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по интересующим моментам.

Наши проекты
  • 1810 E Saraha Ave #100 Las Vegas,
    NV 89104, USA
  • пр. Победы 59
Часто задаваемые вопросы

Технология AR встраивает виртуальные объекты в контекст реального мира, а VR полностью переносит пользователя в него. Для работы с дополненной реальностью подойдет даже недорогой смартфон с поддержкой технологии компьютерного зрения, в то время как для VR потребуется отдельное оборудование: специальный шлем или очки.

Это способ проецирования виртуальных объектов в реальный мир, которые можно увидеть с помощью смартфона, планшета или другого устройства с поддержкой машинного зрения. Она как бы дополняет реальность, отсюда и название.

Очки дополненной реальности – компактный прибор с поддержкой технологии компьютерного зрения, которые можно подключать к смартфону, планшету или даже квадрокоптеру. С их помощью пользователь может видеть смешанную реальность, то есть обнаруживать вокруг себя как реальные объекты, так и виртуальные. Они создаются таким образом, чтобы человеческий мозг мох их воспринимать естественно. Поддержка RGB, FOV 200° по горизонтали и 130° по вертикали, высокое разрешение и удобный форм-фактор.

Стоимость разработки формируется комплексно в зависимости от масштабов проекта, технической сложности реализации задумки, сроков разработки, а также количества и уровня квалификации привлекаемых сотрудников. Из-за множества сопутствующих ценообразующих факторов цену создания AR приложения невозможно сделать фиксированной