Our team. Igor
Accidents are not accidental.
Once we accidentally found out that our employee Igor almost accidentally got into our team. He came for an interview, after which he made a test task, in general, everything is like people have. So we got a new interior designer, and Igor has a job. History is silent about what exactly was part of his professional plans and ambitions at that time, but it was definitely not a design. As Igor later said, “I agreed, simply because I really needed a job.”
Over time, we had new projects, we formed different teams, mixed them and Igor began to do what he liked and succeeded in – 3D modeling.
So strangely began the history of Igor’s work in our company, and today he already celebrates his birthday with us 3 times.
What does the team think about this?
“Cool and funny dude who is cool and pleasant to work with, and especially to hang out with. With Igor, you can unexpectedly acquire a variety of new skills – for example, glass cutting ”- Golub Alexander, 3D modeller
“The most extraordinary employee, with whom funny stories often happen (for example, a sofa placed on the roof). Igor, this is a very talented and hardworking guy. “- Mikhail Shubin, company owner
“In the entire history of the company, this is the only person with such strong software skills that he was able to get a job when he came to another interview and revealed it only a year later)) Incredible and colossal growth over the years, but the key is the constant struggle in favor of the quality of projects and proactivity – he even bought a 3D printer to make the project cooler))) Separately, I note the rallying of everyone around, I remember the trip “to the island”, video editing, sticker pack, playing the guitar and a lot of everything. Yes, indeed we have grown accustomed to this bearded personality, by the way, he was not always bearded – proof in the photo)) ”- Dmitry Grepan, owner of the company
“A true professional and fan of his craft, with an incredible sense of style. More than once I had to turn to him for help in creating 3D visualizations, and the quality of the work was above all praise. Only a true artist can scrupulously work on the quality of details and light. ” – Elena Berezhnaya, head of the design department
“Igor, our entire team wishes you a happy birthday! We wish your life to be as unusual, varied and fun as you are in this photo (the photo demonstrates Igor’s honed skills in showing words in the game “Cow”) ”- Anastasia Bondarenko, HR-manager
What is this story about? The fact that often accidents in our life are not accidental and that if there is reasonable management, then even within the same company, an employee can develop his skills, move from one position to another, grow and achieve success together with the team.
<< “Svitlitsya” app: brief history of creation
Happy birthday, Anastasia Bondarenko! >>

Наша команда. Игорь

Случайности не случайны.
Когда-то мы случайно выяснили, что наш сотрудник Игорь практически случайно попал к нам в команду. Он пришел на собеседование, после чего сделал тестовое задание, в общем все как у людей . Так у нас появился новый дизайнер интерьера, а у Игоря работа. История умалчивает, что именно входило на тот момент в его  профессиональные планы и амбиции, но это точно был не дизайн. Как позже Игорь сказал “Я согласился, просто потому что мне очень нужна была работа”.
Со временем у нас появлялись новые проекты, мы формировали разные команды, миксовали их и Игорь начал заниматься тем, что ему нравилось и получалось — 3D моделированием.
Так странно началась история работы Игоря в нашей компании, а сегодня он уже 3 раз отмечает свой День рождение с нами.


Что думает об этом команда? 

“Классный и веселый чувак с которым круто и приятно работать, а особенно тусить. С Игорем можно неожиданно приобрести самые разные новые навыки — например, резка стекла”  — Голуб Александр , 3D modeller

“Самый неординарный сотрудник, с которым очень часто случаются веселые истории ( как пример, диван размещенный на крыше). Игорь, это очень талантливый и трудолюбивый парень.   ” — Шубин Михаил , владелец компании 

“За всю историю компании это единственный человек, с настолько сильными софт скилами, что смог устроится на работу придя на другое собеседование и раскрыл это только через год)) Невероятный и колоссальный рост за эти годы, но ключевое это постоянная борьба в пользу качества проектов и проактивность — он даже купил 3д принтер, чтоб сделать проект круче))) Отдельно отмечу сплочение всех вокруг, помню поездку “на остров”, монтаж видосов, стикер пак, игра на гитаре и куча всего. Да, действительно мы приросли уже к этой бородатой личности, кстати он не всегда был бородатый — пруф в фото))” —  Грепан Дмитрий, владелец компании

“ Истинный профессионал и фанат своего дела, с невероятным чувством стиля. Не единожды приходилось обращаться к нему за помощью в создании 3д визуализаций, и качество работы было выше всех похвал. Так скрупулезно работать над качеством деталей и светом может только подлинный художник.” — Бережная Елена, руководитель дизайн-отдела

“Игорь, вся наша команда поздравляет тебя с днем рождения! Желаем чтобы твоя жизнь была такой же необычной, разнообразной и веселой, как ты на этом фото (фото демонстрирует отточенные навыки Игоря показывать слова в игре “Корова”)”  — Бондаренко Анастасия, HR-менеджер

О чем эта история? О том, что часто случайности в нашей жизни не случайны и о том, что если есть разумный менеджмент, то даже внутри одной и той же компании сотрудник может развивать свои скилы, переходить с одной позиции на другую, расти и достигать успехов вместе с командой.