Development of mobile applications for Android

According to analytics research by Sensor Tower for 2019, the total revenues of companies from developing applications for Android amounted to $ 29.3 billion. This is 18% more compared to 2018. The number of active users is constantly growing – there are now about 5 billion smartphones on the planet. And this despite the fact that the population of the Earth is about 7.7 billion people. The market is huge and is growing every year, so small, medium and large businesses are increasingly ordering the development of Android applications from scratch.

FlexReality studio specializes in the development of games and applications for the Android OS using the following technologies and programming languages:

  • Vuforia;
  • Java;
  • WEBJL;
  • ARCore;
  • Gradle;
  • Maven;
  • Android SDK;
  • NDK;
  • C / C ++;
  • Kotlin;
  • Rest API;
  • Eclipse, etc.

Technologies are necessary to achieve this goal, whatever it may be, and our programmers are able to work with all current development tools and environments.

Mobile apps for Android from FlexReality

Our team’s portfolio includes a number of commercially successful projects:

  1. Application of the international coffee shop MY COFFEE. This is an interactive demo with stands of available varieties of drinks and desserts with the ability to scale the size of AR objects in the frame.
  2. Application for MZhK Manhattan. Full 3D replica of the complex with surrounding neighborhoods. Including the study of the times of day, transport interchange and weather conditions, so that future residents can get to know more about the apartments available for purchase. The cost of building an Android app of this scale fully pays for itself by attracting the attention of customers.
  3. Revitalization of Scriabin’s mural in memory of the outstanding Ukrainian musician. It was a non-commercial demonstration project, but we gained valuable experience and pleasure creating something similar for the 4th Youth Forum in Kharkov.
  4. “Svitlitsa” – an interactive museum of Shevchenko. This is an application that allows guests to take a fun interactive tour of the living exhibits. Augmented reality technologies have made it possible to draw the attention of young people to the topic of art. The project is still supported and popular with tourists.
  5. AR Book is a social project for education. We have developed a tool based on an alternative view of education, introducing an element of interactivity and increasing student engagement. Digitization of textbooks and deepening of the school curriculum – we have achieved this with the use of AR technologies and computer vision.

Development of applications for Android is always something personal for us. Each project becomes part of the portfolio and affects the reputation of FlexReality, so our team always strives to achieve the perfect result. Both from the point of technical implementation, and from the point of optimization, so that as a result, even owners of budget smartphones can comfortably use the application. If you want to know the prices of developing applications for Android, we recommend that you leave a request on the website. We will discuss the timing, scope of work, draw up a technical assignment and select a team to bring your ideas to life.

Stages of Android Application Development

The first thing that customers usually ask is how much it will cost and when it will be ready. This is where the first phase of Android app development, planning and evaluation begins. We attract a manager, study technical documentation, calculate the approximate time for development and testing. At this stage, the terms of reference is drawn up, according to which we will work.

The second step is analytics. Some clients prepare their own business analysis, but more often they entrust us with it. Analytics helps:

  • make a list of requirements for the future application;
  • develop a plan and select technologies that can be used to achieve the desired;
  • build schemes of interaction between the user and the application;
  • develop the initial design of the graphical interface.

Next, we develop the design of the application – usually from scratch, so as not to repeat the decisions of competitors and to bring something original to the market.

The fourth stage is the actual creation of the Android application. We write the code, optimize it, connect the software logic with the server, adjust the design, and so on. We are at the final.

We go further, we begin to mercilessly test all sorts of aspects and functions in order to identify and eliminate the smallest bugs. They happen, you can’t go anywhere without them, but if you have competent testers, they can be found and eliminated even before they are published on Google Play. At this stage, we get the Android application in its pre-release state, but that’s not all.

The last – we publish the development to the store; we provide the client with technical support. If desired, we can develop it in the future, releasing patches with improvements and the introduction of new functions. Leave a request on the website, make an appointment and discuss all the nuances of cooperation over a cup of hot tea. We are treating!

OUR PROJECTS

PROCESS

ANALYSIS

Analyzing the request, studying the market and competitors. Forming a development offer based on the goals and objectives of the project.

SPECIFICATION

Writing a specification that describes in detail how the application works.

DESIGN

We draw the interface based on the corporate identity of the project. If you don't have it, we will develop it.
We model 3D objects.

DEVELOPMENT

Making layout and writing good & easy supportable code.
Developing the server part of an app.

TESTING

Checking good & easy supportable code.
Debugging apps.

RELEASE

The project is ready to launch. We publish applications on Google Play.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Improving apps and adding new functionality. We make sure that updates to operating systems and Google services do not interfere with the operation of applications. Fixing problems.

Frequently asked Questions

LET'S TALK

WE WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT YOUR PROJECT

Tell us about your idea in detail.

It's cool if you can attach a specification, but if you don't have one, we'll help you make it up.

close-btn

Ru
Разработка приложений для Android

Разработка мобильных приложений под Android

Согласно аналитическим исследованиям Sensor Tower за 2019 год, суммарные доходы компаний от разработки приложений для Android составили 29.3 млрд долларов США. Это на 18% больше по сравнению с 2018-м. Количество активных пользователей постоянно растет – на всей планете сейчас работает около 5 миллиардов смартфонов. И это при том, что население Земли составляет около 7.7 млрд человек. Рынок огромен и с каждым годом становится всё больше, поэтому малый, средний и крупный бизнес все чаще заказывают разработку Android приложений с нуля.

Студия FlexReality специализируется на разработке игр и приложений для ОС Android с применением таких технологий и языков программирования:

  • Vuforia;
  • Java;
  • WEBJL;
  • ARCore;
  • Gradle;
  • Maven;
  • Android SDK;
  • NDK;
  • C/C++;
  • Kotlin;
  • Rest API;
  • Eclipse и т.д.

Технологии необходимы для достижения поставленной цели, какой бы она ни была, и наши программисты способны работать со всеми актуальными инструментами и средами разработки.

Мобильные приложения для Android от компании FlexReality

Портфолио нашей команды включает ряд коммерчески успешных проектов:

  1. Приложение международной кофейни MY COFFEE. Это интерактивная демонстрация со стендами доступных сортов напитков и десертов с возможностью масштабировать размеры объектов AR в кадре.
  2. Приложение для МЖК Manhattan. Полноценная трехмерная копия комплекса с окружающими кварталами. Включая проработку времен суток, транспортной развязки и погодных условий, чтобы будущие жильцы могли поближе познакомиться с доступными к покупке квартирами. Стоимость создания приложения на Android подобного масштаба полностью окупает себя за счет привлечения внимания клиентов.
  3. Оживление мурала Скрябина в память о выдающемся украинском музыканте. Это был некоммерческий демонстрационный проект, но мы получили ценный опыт и удовольствие, создавая нечто подобное для 4-го молодежного форума Харькова.
  4. «Світлиця» – интерактивный музей Шевченка. Это приложение, позволяющее гостям пройти увлекательную интерактивную экскурсию среди оживших экспонатов. Технологии дополненной реальности позволили привлечь внимание молодежи к теме искусства. Проект по сей день поддерживается и популярен среди туристов.
  5. AR Book – социальный проект для образования. Мы разработали инструмент, в основе которого лежит альтернативный взгляд на образование, внедрив элемент интерактивности и повысив вовлеченность школьников. Оцифровка учебников и углубление школьной программы – этого мы добились с применением технологий AR и компьютерного зрения.

Разработка приложений на Андроид для нас это всегда что-то личное. Каждый проект становится частью портфолио и влияет на репутацию FlexReality, поэтому наша команда всегда стремится добиваться идеального результата. Как с точки технической реализации, так и с позиции оптимизации, чтобы в результате приложением комфортно могли пользоваться даже владельцы бюджетных смартфонов. Если хотите узнать цены разработки приложений для Android, рекомендуем оставить заявку на сайте. Обсудим сроки, масштабы работ, составим ТЗ и подберем команду для воплощения ваших идей в жизнь.

Этапы разработки приложений для Android

Первое, что обычно спрашивают клиенты – во сколько всё обойдется и когда будет готово. Здесь начинается первый этап создания приложений для Android, планирование и оценка. Привлекаем менеджера, штудируем техническую документацию, рассчитываем приблизительное время на разработку и тестирование. На этом этапе составляется ТЗ, по которому будем работать.

Второй шаг – аналитика. Некоторые клиенты самостоятельно готовят бизнес-анализ, но чаще это поручают нам. Аналитика помогает:

  • составить перечень требований к будущему приложению;
  • разработать план и выбрать технологии, с помощью которых можно достичь желаемого;
  • построить схемы взаимодействия пользователя и приложения;
  • разработать первичный дизайн графического интерфейса.

Далее разрабатываем дизайн приложения – обычно с нуля, чтобы не повторять решения конкурентов и выдвинуть на рынок что-то оригинальное.

Четвертый этап – собственно создание Андроид приложения. Пишем код, оптимизируем его, соединяем логику ПО с сервером, корректируем дизайн и тому подобное. Мы у финала.

Шагаем дальше, начинаем нещадно тестировать всевозможные аспекты и функции, чтобы выявить и устранить мельчайшие баги. Они случаются, без них никуда, но при наличии грамотных тестировщиков их можно отыскать и устранить еще до публикации в Google Play. На этом этапе получаем приложение для Android в его предрелизном состоянии, но это еще не всё.

Последнее – публикуем разработку в стор, обеспечиваем клиенту техническую поддержку. По желанию можем развивать его в дальнейшем, выпуская патчи с улучшениями и внедрением новых функций. Оставляйте заявку на сайте, договоримся о встрече и обсудим все нюансы сотрудничества за чашечкой горячего чая. Мы угощаем!